top of page

Music inspiration by book

Summer Nights Series

The Catch 

Anything But Mine - Kenny Chesney

The Scientist - cover by Boyce Avenue

Dive - Ed Sheeran

The Only Exception - Paramour

I Don't Want To Talk About It - Rod Stewart

Agape - Bear's Den

The Rules

(pre-order summer 2020) 

Comfortable - John Mayer

Delicate - Taylor Swift

Only Son of The Fallen Snow - Bear's Den

Girls Like You - Maroon 5

Mariners Apartment Complex - Lana Del Ray

bottom of page